Skip to main content

News

Need to contact your school staff?
Posted 9/18/20

STAFF

SPECIAL EDUCATION

CONF.

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

  Canela, Sandra

Special Education

4

sandra.canela@lausd.net

 

  Doss, Yvette

Special Education

5

yvette.doss@lausd.net

 

  Reyes, Sandy

Special Education

3

sandy.reyes1@lausd.net

(626)-214-8384

Duran, Ivette Special Education   ivette.duran@lausd.net  

  STAFF

MATH

CONF.

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

  Harwood, Adrianne

Geometry & TCMS

6

als7067@lausd.net

 

  Lopez, Isai

Algebra 2 & AP Calculus

 

isai.lopez@lausd.net

 

  Rubio, Nick

Algebra 1 & Pre-Calculus

4

nick.rubio@lausd.net

 

  STAFF

ENGLISH

CONF.

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

  Perini, Danielle

English 11

6

danielle.perini@lausd.net

 

  Rocha, Michael

English 10 & AP English

4

mar2470@lausd.net

 

  Squires, Andrea

English 12

4

andrea.squires@lausd.net

(323)-387-3385

  Tenorio, Ana

English 9

3

ana.tenorio@lausd.net

 

  STAFF

SCIENCE

CONF.

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

  Nguyen, Vinh

Biological Sciences-Bio

4

vinh.nguyen@lausd.net

 

  Rofe, Cheyanne

Science

1

cheyanne.rofe@lausd.net

 

  STAFF

SOCIAL STUDIES

CONF.

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

  Cruz, Celeste

Ethnic Studies & Government

A

celeste.cruz1@lausd.net

 

  Seward, Bradley

World History and Government

1

bradley.seward@lausd.net

 

  Shar, Diana

Geography & Government

5

diana.shar@lausd.net

 

  Smith, Tiffany

US History and Government

2

tiffany.smith2@lausd.net

Text @kefeek to 81010

  STAFF

SPANISH

CONF.

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

  Ramos, Yair

AP Spanish Language

5

yxr5029@lausd.net

 

  Torres, Mar

AP Spanish Literature

6

maria.torres3@lausd.net

 

  STAFF

ART

CONF.

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

  Marquez, Jennifer

Art-Drawing, Design

2

jennifer.marquez@lausd.net

 

  STAFF

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

CONF.

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

  Hsi, Albert

Boys/Girls PE

5

ash8667@lausd.net

 

  STAFF

OFFICE

 

E-MAIL

 

  Anda, Crystal

Community Rep.

 

crystal.anda@lausd.net

(323)-451-9285

  Armijo, Rosaura

Community Rep./Campus Aide

 

rosaura.armijo@lausd.net

(323)-451-9285

  Buchman, Martin

Principal

 

mbuchman@lausd.net

 

Amin, Hani

IT Support

 

hani.rizk@lausd.net

(213)-798-4588

  Lemus, Nancy

Office Technician

 

nancy.lemus1@lausd.net

 

  Martinez, Diana

Assistant Principal

 

drm2912@lausd.net

 

  Lozano, Valerie

School Administrative Asst.

 

vdl5571@lausd.net

 

  Solis, Janet

Senior Office Technician

 

janet.solis@lausd.net

(323)-451-9285

  Tello, Arturo

Campus Aide

 

arturo.tello@lausd.net

 

  STAFF

COUNSELING TEAM

 

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMNER

  Aguirre, Laura

Counselor

 

laura.aguirre@lausd.net

(323)-484-1823

  Cuevas, Jacqueline

Counseling Asst.

 

j.cuevas@lausd.net

 

  Garcia, Jessica

Counselor

 

Jessica.garcia6@lausd.net

(424) 257-0299

  Napoles, Fernanda

Counseling Asst.

 

fernanda.napoles@lausd.net

(323)-412-0450

  Sanchez, Ainsley

Counseling Asst.

 

asanchez313@hotmail.com

 

  STAFF

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

 

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

  Cueto Lopez, Isaac

Special Education Asst.

 

issac.cuetolopez@lausd.net

 

  Garibay, Marta

Special Education Asst.

 

marta.garibay@lausd.net

 

  Huitzil -Holguin, Viviana

Health Care Asst.

 

dxh6465@lausd.net

(323)-427-7846

  Lopez, Liz

Teacher Assistant

 

elizabeth.lopez9@lausd.net

 

  Robles, Lizette

Special Education Asst.

 

lizette.robles@lausd.net

(213)-373-4811

 

  Sosa, Erica

Special Education Asst.

 

erica.sosa@lausd.net